Conveyancing Fees

Our Fees

Please feel free to telephone, e mail or call into our offices for further details of our competitive fees for acting for you.

We will provide you with an all-inclusive package to assist you with budgeting for your transaction. This will include our fees, vat, search fees (for example Local Authority, Drainage, Environmental, Chancel Check and Mining Searches), Land Registry and telegraphic transfer fees.

Remember our first consultation is free to all.

Contact Mike Jones.
Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: mike@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Hugh Lloyd Thomas.
Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: hugh.thomas@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Sarah Hunt.
Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: sarah@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Susan Goodland.
Bargoed tel: 01443 830228.
Email: susan@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Michelle Randall.
Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: michelle@michaelleightonjones.com

Contact Sharon Ferguson.
Tredomen tel: 01443 816400.
Email: sharon@michaelleightonjones.com

About Cookies On This Site
We use cookies to personalize and enhance your experience on our site and improve the delivery of ads to you. Visit our Cookie Policy to learn more. By clicking accept", you agree to our use of cookies.